Board of Directors

...your current Board of Directors...

Your current board of directors are:
President: Katherine Hutka (Halifax, NS) - president@cpsac.org
Vice President: Sarah Brickell (Ottawa, ON) - sarah.brickell@cpsac.org
Secretary: Amy Ells (Halifax, NS) - amy.ells@cpsac.org
Treasurer: Deanna Lindsay (Smith Falls, ON) - treasurer@cpsac.org
Member At Large: Jodie Coulson (Barrie, ON) - jodie.coulson@cpsac.org
Member At Large: Vanessa Ritchie (Victoria, BC) - vanessa.ritchie@cpsac.org
Member At Large: Valerie Froom (Nanaimo, BC) - valerie.froom@cpsac.org
Member At Large: Marianne Rozak (London, ON) - marianne.rozak@cpsac.org


Support positions are as follows:
Registrar: Jen Shapka (ON) - registration@cpsac.org
General Inquiries: info@cpsac.org
Curriculum Inquiries/Comments/Feedback: curriculum@cpsac.org
Website Issues: webmaster@cpsac.org