Board of Directors

...your current Board of Directors...

Your current board of directors are:
President: Katherine Hutka (Halifax, NS) -
Vice President: Sarah Brickell (Ottawa, ON) -
Secretary: Amy Ells (Halifax, NS) -
Treasurer: Deanna Lindsay (Smith Falls, ON) -
Member At Large: Jodie Coulson (Barrie, ON) -
Member At Large: Vanessa Ritchie (Victoria, BC) -
Member At Large: Valerie Froom (Nanaimo, BC) -
Member At Large: Marianne Rozak (London, ON) -

Support positions are as follows:
Registrar: Jen Shapka (ON) -
General Inquiries:
Curriculum Inquiries/Comments/Feedback:
Website Issues: